Host Committee

We are furthermore honored to be supported by a Host Committee of Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences Laureates, including:

Josh Angrist (2021)
Ford Professor of Economics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Card (2021)
Professor of Economics
University of California, Berkeley
Sir Angus Deaton (2015)
Senior Scholar, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
Princeton University
Peter Diamond (2010)
John and Jennie S. McDonald Professor of Economics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Oliver Hart (2016)
Lewis P. and Linda L. Geyser University Professor
Harvard University
James Heckman (2000)
The Henry Schultz Distinguished Service Professor in Economics and the College;
Director of the Center for the Economics of Human Development;
Co-Director, Human Capital and Economic Opportunity Global Working Group
The University of Chicago
Eric Maskin (2007)
Adams University Professor and Professor of Economics and Mathematics
Harvard University
Daniel McFadden (2000)
Professor of the Graduate School
Presidential Professor of Health Economics at USC
University of California, Berkeley
Paul Milgrom (2020)
Professor of Economics (by courtesy)
Stanford Graduate School of Business
Christopher Pissarides (2010)
Regius Professor of Economics
Department of Economics, London School of Economics
Al Roth (2012)
The Craig and Susan McCaw Professor of Economics
Stanford University
Thomas Sargent (2011)
William R. Berkley Professor of Economics and Business
NYU Stern
Vernon Smith (2002)
Professor, George L. Argyros Endowed Chair in Finance and Economics, Professor of Economics & Law
Smith Institute for Political Economy and Philosophy, Chapman University
Michael Spence (2001)
William R. Berkley Professor in Economics & Business
NYU Stern